Loading...
Medarbetare 2020-01-28T11:25:03+00:00

Medarbetare

Ditte Aldeman

Jurist
Telefon: 0701-44 31 01
Växel: 0303-92 500
Email: ditte@axjuridik.se

Jan Erik Axelsson

Jurist
Telefon: 0705-93 99 00
Växel: 0303-92 500
Email: janerik@axjuridik.se

Jennie Carlsson

Jurist
Telefon: 0708-78 70 58
Växel: 0303-92 500
Email: jennie@axjuridik.se

Birgitta Gunnarsson

Ekonomi
Telefon: 0303-92 500
Email: birgitta@axjuridik.se

Martin Gustafsson

Jurist
Telefon: 0708-71 93 29
Email: martin@axjuridik.se

Pierre Karlsson

Boutredningsman
Telefon: 0303-92 500
Email: pierre@axjuridik.se

Linnea Svensson

Administratör
Telefon: 0303-92 500
Email: linnea@axjuridik.se